If you are interested in serving on one of the following advisory committees, please call the contact person listed below at (330) 669-7000.



Jeff Schleich


Technology Steering

Cheryl Boyer


Agribusiness & Production

Chris Boyan


Agricultural Mechanics/Power Technologies

Kenny Carraway


Animal Care and Management

Amber Long


Automotive Technologies

Rich Shetler


Building & Grounds

Brett Gough


Business Entrepreneurship

Kelly Miller, Julie Keener


Construction Technologies

Rod Martell



Angela Ramsay


CNC & Advanced Manufacturing

Bruce Steiner


Criminal Justice

Warren Caskey


Culinary Arts

Peter Kerling


Dental Assisting

Krista Garver


Early Childhood Education & Care

Deb McDonald


Electronics & Computer Networking

Gary Wimer


Engineering Technologies

Bill Peters


Exercise Science & Sports Medicine

Andy Nicholson


Graphic Design & Photography

Mike Morabito



Kathy Hanna


Interactive Media

Jen Rue


Landscaping & Turf Management

Gregg Gillespie


Medical Assisting

Keri Merickel


Powerline Technologies

Rich Grimes


Practical Nursing/ Patient Care Technologies

Sandy Elliott


Precision Machining

Marty Stoller


Robotics & Automation

Drew Fuller


Truck Mechanics

Ben McConahay


Welding Technologies

Jeff Mehling